2013 Officers

 

WGH 2013 Officers

Title
Name
Contact Info
Master
Richard Miller
rmmashlar@hotmail.com
Senior Warden
Scott Souffrant
scottsouffrant@earthlink.net
Junior Warden
Dave Brewer
brewer.d@gmail.com
Senior Deacon
C. “Chip” Bremer
cbremer@earthlink.net
Junior Deacon
Ghassan Lebbos
ghassan.lebbos@yahoo.com
Senior Steward
Dan Hopping
hopping@nextretailgroup.com
Junior Steward
Albert Hopping
albert.hopping@gmail.com
Secretary
Miles Davis
miles_davis@msn.com
Treasurer
David Glass
davidbglass@bellsouth.net
Chaplain
Jamie Sanchez
jamie.sanchez@me.com
Tyler
W. “Bill” Correll, Jr, PM
bill.correll@ncmail.net
Skip to toolbar