2014 Officers

 

IMG_4132 2

 

Title
Name
Contact Info
Master
Scott Souffrant
scottsouffrant@earthlink.net
Senior Warden
Dave Brewer
brewer.d@gmail.com
Junior Warden
C. “Chip” Bremer
cbremer@earthlink.net
Senior Deacon
Ghassan Lebbos
ghassan.lebbos@yahoo.com
Junior Deacon
Dan Hopping
hopping@nextretailgroup.com
Senior Steward
Albert Hopping
albert.hopping@gmail.com
Junior Steward
Jamie Sanchez
jamie.sanchez@me.com
Secretary
Miles Davis
miles_davis@msn.com
Treasurer
David Glass
davidbglass@bellsouth.net
Chaplain
Craig Gartside
craig.gartside@gmail.com
Tyler
W. “Bill” Correll, Jr, PM
bill.correll@ncmail.net
Skip to toolbar